Skip to content

You're Invited to the 2022 Alumni Awards

President Andrew P. Manion & the Alumni Board cordially invite you to the
2022 Alumni Awards Ceremony & Reception
Thursday, September 22, 2022
5:30-7:30 p.m. 
Anderson Auditorium at Edgewood College
Hors d'oeuvre & cocktail reception to follow in the Washburn Heritage Room

Please RSVP by September 9th

2022 Alumni Award Recipients:

Distinguished Alumni Award—acknowledges the accomplishments of an alum who has achieved excellence in their professional career and has demonstrated a commitment of ethical leadership, service, and search for truth.

Betty Banks '74 | Madison, WI 
Christina (McKeon) Bell '84, MS '06, DNP '17 | Mount Horeb, WI 
Dr. Jeff Pothof '01 | DeForest, WI 

Dominican Mission Award—recognizes an alum who has shown a commitment to social justice or a history of extraordinary volunteer service in the community, country, or the world.

Corinda Rainey-Moore, Ed.D. '21 | Madison, WI 
Opal Ellyse Tomashevska, MS '18 | Verona, WI 

Promise Award—recognizes an alum, 40 years of age or younger, who is an emerging leader and has achieved a high level of success through professional accomplishments and service to their alma mater or community.

Ami (Peterson) Myrland '08 | Belleville, WI 

Click here to RSVP!


Back to main screen