Skip to content
*Updated Dining Services Hours 1/7/19 - 1/22/19

Dining Services Hours 1/7/19 - 1/22/19

 

Monday, 1/7/19 - Friday, 1/11/19

Wingra 8:30AM - 5PM

Phil's and Eddy's Closed

 

Saturday, 1/12/19 and Sunday, 1/13/19 (*Updated)

All venues closed

 

Monday, 1/14/19 - Friday, 1/18/19

Wingra 8:30AM - 5PM

Phil's and Eddy's Closed

 

Saturday, 1/19/19 and Sunday, 1/20/19

Wingra 1pm - 6pm

Phil's and Eddy's Closed

 

Monday, 1/21/19 (MLK Day)

Wingra, 12PM - 10PM

Phil's and Eddy's Closed

 

Tuesday, 1/22/19 (Classes Begin)

All Venues Regular Hours

Back to main screen