Skip to content

Dining Services Open Hours through January 21st, 2020

  • Monday, 1/06/20 – Friday, 1/10/20
    • Wingra 9AM –2:30PM (grill closes at 1:00PM)
    • Phil’s and Eddy’s Closed
  • Saturday, 1/11/20 – Sunday, 1/12/20
    • All Venues Closed
  • Monday, 1/13/20 – Friday, 1/17/20
    • Wingra 9AM –2:30PM (grill closes at 1:00PM)
    • Phil’s and Eddy’s Closed
  • Saturday, 1/18/20
    • All Venues Closed
  • Sunday, 1/19/20
    • Wingra 1PM – 6PM
    • Phil’s and Eddy’s Closed
  • Monday, 1/20/20 (MLK DAY)
    • Wingra 11AM – 10PM
    • Phil’s and Eddy’s Closed
  • Tuesday, 1/21/20
    • All venues regular hours
Back to main screen